Russian  Dating

Other dating! Meet Other women, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals, women and men from all over the world. Many Other singles are already online. So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web. It takes only a few minutes to sign up and start chatting and dating!



Internet dating puts thousands of Other women and men within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. For example, "boboo" is seeking "Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Fun, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship". Whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, you can find that special person here.
Other Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Seeking:
Age: and
Country:


Other women and men
photos 1
Other forum
no forum posts

Other webcam and video
no media files

Other music and audio
no audio files

Other penpals and friends
no friends


add to favorites

add to friends



send a letter

send a voice letter



Sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to receive 1 week of premium membership, absolutely free!

With 250,000 personals from all over the world and thousands of sexy and beautiful singles from Other, it is easy and fun to make new friends, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at LuckyLovers.net.



Dating in Other Other
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
man boboo ID 454413
Viewed168
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad Other singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationMarriage, Relationship, Dating, Fun, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship
Age49 y.o / 19th September 1965 / Virgo
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight210 Lbs. (96.5 kg.)
My CountryOther   / Lebanon /
City closest to Your residenceOther
I Want to RelocateNo
Marital StatusSeparated
I Have Children2
I Want to Have ChildrenIrrelevant
I Live WithKids
Smoking HabitsLight
Drinking HabitsOccasional
I Speak Language 1 / LevelEnglish Fluent
I Speak Language 2 / LevelArabic Native
I Speak Language 3 / LevelFrench Practicing
Ethnic OriginArab
ReligionOrthodox
EducationM.A./M.S.
Employment StatusEmployed
Field of ActivityEngineering
OccupationM.D.
Income (annual)$100 000 and Up
Job PreferenceWork Full Time
Activity LevelRarely Active
I Use InternetOnce a Week

more about me Other singles personal ad
My Interests Cooking, Jazz, Movies, Partying, Popular Music, Shopping, Traveling, TV
My Personal Features Ambitious, Decent, Easy going, Generous, Goal-Oriented, Honest, Hot-Tempered, Jealous, Modest, Passionate, Reasonable, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sincere, Sociable, Trusting
My Life Goal/Dream enjoy beautiful life style
My Likes so many
My Dislikes bad food and manners
My self summary Seeking good life with a sweet charming lady...

my ideal match - my desired partner Other singles personal ad
Age from 23 to 40
With photos only Yes
Heightfrom 5' 5" (165 cm)   to 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weightfrom 106 Lbs. (49 kg.)   to 152 Lbs. (70 kg.)
Drinking Habits Light, Occasional
More About My Desired PartnerSweet charming Lady.



© LuckyLovers.net